Skip to main content
Blue Ridge Academy

School Leadership

Blue Ridge Academy services families in Los Angeles, Ventura, and Kern Counties.

955 Stanislaus Street
Maricopa, CA 93252-9779

Office Phone: (661) 525-1178
Fax: (661) 465-4544


Co-Principal

Hollie Smith | hollie.smith@theblueridgeacademy.org | (661) 202-2365

Co-Principal

Samantha Haynes | samantha.haynes@theblueridgeacademy.org | (805) 638-7321

High School Success Coordinator

Angele Webb | angele.webb@theblueridgeacademy.org | (424) 341-3211

Special Education Director

Dr. Loretta Burns | loretta.burns@theblueridgeacademy.org | (626) 317-0112 ext. 5

Family Liaisons

Ventura
Racheli Muchnik | racheli.muchnik@theblueridgeacademy.org | (805) 751-8183 Carie Sipka | carie.sipka@theblueridgeacademy.org | (805) 816-6114

Los Angeles
Catherine Hanna | catherine.hanna@theblueridgeacademy.org | (562) 631-0502
Anna Aguilar | anna.aguilar@theblueridgeacademy.org | (626) 536-5659
Janet Jackson | janet.jackson@theblueridgeacademy.org | (310) 872-9971
Ronna Yelin | ronna.yelin@theblueridgeacademy.org | (310) 951-5660

Antelope Valley & Santa Clarita Valley
Shannon Eaves | shannon.eaves@theblueridgeacademy.org | (661) 524-5064