Skip to main content
Blue Ridge Academy

School Leadership

Blue Ridge Academy services families in San Bernardino, Los Angeles, Ventura, Kern, and Tulare Counties.

955 Stanislaus Street
Maricopa, CA 93252-9779

Office Phone: (661) 525-1178
Fax: (661) 465-4544


Principal

Hollie Smith | hollie@theblueridgeacademy.org | (661) 202-2365

Co-Principal

Samantha Haynes | samantha@theblueridgeacademy.org | (805) 638-7321

High School Success Coordinator

Angele Webb | angele@inspireschools.org | (424) 341-3211

Special Education Administrator

Dr. Loretta Burns | lorettab@inspireschools.org | (626) 594-1717

Family Liaisons

Tulare, Kings & Inyo
Carla McCoy carla@inspireschools.org | (661) 200-9329 Nancy Oxford | nancyo@inspireschools.org| (661) 912-9370

San Bernardino
Christina McGuigan | christinam@inspireschools.org| (951) 662-6841 April Tilden | aprilt@inspireschools.org| (909) 470-5649

Ventura
Racheli Muchnik | racheli@inspireschools.org| (805) 751-8183 Carie Sipka | carie@inspireschools.org| (805) 816-6114

Los Angeles
Catherine Hanna | catherine@inspireschools.org | (562) 631-0502
Anna Aguilar | anna.aguilar@inspireschools.org | (626) 536-5659
Janet Jackson | janetj@inspireschools.org | (310) 872-9971

Antelope Valley & Santa Clarita Valley
Shannon Eaves | shannone@inspireschools.org | (661) 524-5064